Original Ragga Muffin: Jah Stitch

  Title Artist Riddim Producer
01Give Jah The GloryJah StitchInvasion: Burning Spear / Jackie EdwardsYabby U & Bunny Lee
02African People (3 In 1)Jah StitchDeclaration Of Rights: Abyssinians / Judgement Time: Junior Ross And The SpearsYabby U & Bunny Lee
03Ragga Muffin StyleJah StitchMoney Money: Horace AndyYabby U & Bunny Lee
04Zion Gate + Every Wicked Have To CrawlHorace Andy & Jah StitchZion Gate: Horace Andy / No Love: Leroy SmartYabby U & Bunny Lee
05Watch Your Step YouthmanJah StitchCrazy Baldhead: Bob Marley & The WailersYabby U & Bunny Lee
06Crazy JoeJah StitchCrazy Baldhead: Bob Marley & The WailersYabby U & Bunny Lee
07No Dread Can't DeadJah StitchStalowatt: Cornell Campbell / Cherry Oh Baby: Eric Donaldson / Festival Wize: I Roy / Ripe Cherry: Dennis AlcaponeYabby U & Bunny Lee
08Sinners Repent Your SoulJah StitchSinners Repent: Johnny Clarke / Sinners Repent Your Soul: Jah StitchYabby U & Bunny Lee
09JudgementJah StitchJudgement On The Land: Vivian Jackson And The ProphetsYabby U & Bunny Lee
10Militant ManJah StitchDread Natty Congo: Johnny ClarkeYabby U & Bunny Lee
11Real Born AfricanJah StitchRoots Natty Congo: Johnny ClarkeYabby U & Bunny Lee
12Cool Down YouthmanJah StitchCool Down Your Temper: Linval ThompsonYabby U & Bunny Lee
13African QueenJah StitchBlack Is Our Color: Wayne WadeYabby U & Bunny Lee
14King Of The ArenaJah StitchFunky Donkey: Bernard Purdie (Death In The Arena)Yabby U & Bunny Lee


Format Year Label Cat #
LP1996Blood And FireBAFCD 010
CD1996Blood And FireBAFCD 010


Recorded At: King Tubby's
Mixed At: King Tubby's
Vocals: Jah Stitch
Producer: Bunny Lee, Yabby You
Mixing Engineer: King Tubby, Pat Kelly, Phillip Smart, Prince Jammy
Drums: Santa Davis, Sly
Bass: Robbie
Lead Guitar: Chinna Smith
Rhythm Guitar: Bo Peep, Tony Chin
Organ: Ansel Collins, Touter Harvey
Piano: Johnny Clarke, Ossie Hibbert, Tarzan
Percussion: Barnabas, Skully