Dread Natty Congo: Johnny Clarke

  Title Artist Riddim Producer
01Dread Natty CongoJohnny ClarkeDread Natty Congo: Johnny Clarke / Militant Man: Jah StitchBunny 'Striker' Lee
02Girl I Love YouJohnny ClarkeGirl I Love You: Johnny ClarkeBunny 'Striker' Lee
03Come Make We Love UpJohnny Clarke Bunny 'Striker' Lee
04Yes My Skin Is BlackJohnny ClarkeYes My Skin Is Black: Johnny ClarkeBunny 'Striker' Lee
05I'll Never Fall In Love AgainJohnny ClarkeI'll Never Fall In Love: Dennis BrownBunny 'Striker' Lee
06Come Have A Nice TimeJohnny ClarkeNice Time: WailersBunny 'Striker' Lee
07I'll Be LonelyJohnny ClarkeI'll Be Lonely: John Holt & Joya LandisBunny 'Striker' Lee
08Love Up Your Brothers And SistersJohnny ClarkeLove Up Your Brothers And Sisters: Johnny ClarkeBunny 'Striker' Lee
09Remember MeJohnny Clarke Bunny 'Striker' Lee
10Let's Go On The BeachJohnny ClarkeOn The Beach: ParagonsBunny 'Striker' Lee


Format Year Label Cat #
CD1977Weed Beat
LP1977Weed BeatWB 12
lp1977JusticeJUS LP 06
JusticeJUS LP 06


Vocals: Johnny Clarke
Backing Band: Aggrovators
Producer: Bunny Lee
Mixing Engineer: King Tubby, Prince Jammy
Drums: Santa Davis, Sly
Bass: Robbie
Lead Guitar: Chinna Smith
Rhythm Guitar: Bo Peep, Tony Chin
Organ: Augustus Pablo, Ian Winter, Ossie Hibbert
Piano: Keith Sterling
Horns: Bobby Ellis, Lennox Brown, Tommy McCook